2010 DPCC Annual Awards

Back to Award Archives
Dog of the Year
Ch Royal Future JP Just As I Am (BB) Deborah Romans, Linda and John Krukar
Best Opposite Sex to Dog of the Year
Ch Ambermark Play It Again (RD) Laralyn McKay and Sheryl Law
Awards of Merit
Ch. Danandre Midsummer Night Dream (RB) Andre and Diane Dandurand
Ch. Liberator's Apache Firebird (RB) Pat Blenkey and Brian Casey
Ch. Whitcam's Major Victory (BD) Jim and Wendy Harder
Ch. Gatehouse Dolce Vita (BB) Maura C. Reilly

Ch Seven's Yekaterina Pennylane (BB)

Rob and Judy Steele and Marlene Biglow
Puppy of the Year
Ch Charish N Cassels Wild Child (BB) Denise Gallant
Best of Opposite Sex to Puppy of the Year
Ch Supernova Never Surrender (RD) Catherine and Danica Eiswerth
Sire of the Year   (5 champions)
Ch. Holmrun Beau Regard (BD) Cherie Holmes
Dam of the Year  (two-way tie, 4 Champions)
Ch Liberator's Chasing Rainbows Pat Blenkey and Brian Casey
Ch Cha-Rish Starquest Passion Tea Tracy Casselman
Breeder of the Year   (6 champions)
Wrath Liberator Dobermans Pat Blenkey & Brian Casey
Performance Dog of the Year
Ch Danandre Dallas Cowboy
Andre and Diane Dandurand
Obedience Dog of the Year
Ch Gentry's Beck N'Call CDX, RE, CGN Caitln Rathburn
CD Dog of the Year
Ch Royolyn Best Kept Secret CD, RE, TT, RNMCL, TNG-N, AgNJS, ROMC
Rachel and Rick Jesse and Carolyn Irvine
Performance Sire of the Year (3 titled offspring)
Ch Braveheart's Drkkar V Oasis Marilyn Awram
Performance Dam of the Year
Ch Sasanoa Rhythm and Blues Hosea Carpenter, Penny Cary, Evelyn Stackpole
Performance Breeder of the Year (three-way tie with 4 titles each)
Danandre Dobermans Andre and Diane Dandurand
Glengate Dobermans   Mary Korevaar
Sasanoa Dobermans

Penny J Cary and Hosea W. Carpenter

All Remaining Performance Awards - No Qualifiers