2009 DPCC Annual Awards

Back to Award Archives
Dog of the Year
Ch Liberator's Hollywood Park (RB) Marilyn Kourtis-Maitak and Pauline Stockwood
Best Opposite Sex to Dog of the Year
Ch Torkelle JavameKrazy Trymine (BD) Denise Gallant, Bonnie Jacobs and Karen LeJeune
Awards of Merit
Ch. Danandre Midsummer Night Dream (RB) Andre and Diane Dandurand
Ch. Seven's Yekaterina Pennylane (BB) Rob and Judy Steele and Marlene Biglow
Ch. Dreamseekers Wizard (RD) Maura C. Reilly
Ch. Liberator's Mirage (BB) Carla Marie Kowalchuk and David Buchan
Ch. Torkelle's Stand By One (BD) Joanne Weeks and Karen LeJeune
Puppy of the Year
Ch Garshangan's Jackie O (BB) Frank Wright, Craig Heise and Sheilah Hanlon
Best of Opposite Sex to Puppy of the Year (Tie)
Holmrun's Castle Keep (D) Chris Simpson
Sire of the Year   (Two way tie 8 champions)
Ch Dreamseeker's Wizard (RD) Maura C. Reilly
Ch Wrath's Soldier of Fortune (BD) Pat Blenkey and Brian Casey
Dam of the Year  
Ch Dreamseekers PrettyMiss Molly Angela Ravallese
Breeder of the Year   (6 champions)
Holmrun Dobermans Cherie Holmes
Performance Dog of the Year (two-way tie with 2 titles earned)
Ch Kandak's Oxford Lexington RA, CD, TT, ROMC, LC-10L, BFL-1
Linda Hill
Royolyn Seven Point Strategy CD AgN AgNJ RN
Katherine Green
CD Dog of the Year
Gravin Garmina Von Der Accani
Michelle Limoges
Performance Dam of the Year
Ch Tye Janet Planet CD AGI CGN Judy Kauffeldt
Performance Breeder of the Year (three-way tie with 3 titles each)
Gentry Dobermans Deborah Romans
Judgar Dobermans  Judy Kauffeldt 
Royolyn Dobermans

Carolyn Irvine

All Remaining Performance Awards - No Qualifiers